Who We Are

Board of Trustees

Jennifer Beatty, President (appointed March 30, 2019)

Stanette Amy, Vice-President (appointed October 1, 2019)

Zachary Fallstich, Secretary/Treasurer (appointed October 1, 2019)

Hon. Sean Cahill (appointed October 1, 2020)

Prof. Kirsten Matoy Carlson (appointed October 1, 2021)

Sherry Frazier (appointed September 18, 2021)

Eva Kennedy (appointed February 9, 2019 - AIS)

Hon. Allie Greenleaf Maldonado (appointed October 1, 2020)

Glenn Petoskey (appointed September 20, 2020)

Hon. Tanya Wanageshik (appointed October 1, 2021)


Hon. Cameron Ann Fraser, Executive Director, Attorney

Norika L. Kida Betti, Attorney

Laura Foerster, Attorney

Lisa Gray, Attorney

James A. Keedy, Attorney

Heather Montei, Attorney

Ian Tullock, Attorney

Yvette Weese, Attorney * bar license pending *

Michelle Zylstra, Southwest Attorney

Jeannie Brooks, Administrative Assistant

Shocko Hall, Legal Assistant

Merry Koon, Bookkeeper

Hank Fields, Communications and Pro Bono Coordinator

Libby Ockert, Legal Assistant

Karen Oskaboose, Legal Assistant

Visit us on Facebook